Get in Touch

Auto Body Equipment Ltd

17 The Boulevard
Te Rapa Park
Hamilton, New Zealand 3200

0800 227 236 (Free Phone)
07 849 3514 (Landline)
07 849 3614 (Fax)

office@abe.co.nz (main contact email)

Business Hours: 8am – 5pm, Monday – Friday


Shane Harvey – Director
shane@abe.co.nz | 021 517 022

Larry Fallowfield – General Manager
larry@abe.co.nz | 021 512 126

Tony Nobilo – Distributor Sales
tony@abe.co.nz | 021 910 004

Andy Trumper – South Island Sales
andy@abe.co.nz | 021 910 802

Kim Prenter –  General Sales
kim@abe.co.nz | 021 517 072

Mike Graham – Project & Servicing Manager
mike@abe.co.nz | 022 670 1772

Kylie Harvey – Accounts
kylie@abe.co.nz

Leave a Message